With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face conversation will be a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

In this complex world, the development of advanced communication technology becomes more and more popular among society and updating every single day. However, some individuals argue that traditional communication systems like face to face communication will be disappearing by modern and upcoming communication methods. I completely agree with this statement.

According to the records, there are a majority of people are using the internet and it has become the base of the communication nowadays. From the last decades, this method has been used by people to communicate with their friends and relatives everywhere, by using smartphone or computer they can easily connect to the internet and have a chat with their friends. There are a lot of social networks which are very common nowadays. For example, the huge number of people using Facebook and Instagram to communicate with each other and some mobile apps are introducing by different companies to communicate like Viber, Whatsapp and skype. Moreover, most of the private sector companies are having meeting online which is a positive trend between a businessman who are in different places or countries and some times hiring staff and interviewing them by using video calls are more convenient for both parties. Many educational institutes are using this new communication method to communicate with students and having online classes are very popular these days. In other words, the latest communication system has made life much easier with useful features and inexpensive tool for society.

Furthermore, developing new communication is saving the time from avoiding the travel to one place to another and having a face to face meeting which can be considered as an expensive and unsuitable for modern life.

In conclusion, my point of view, that the modern communication system is changing rapidly every day and it will be updated with more and more new features which can be easy for human and have a sophisticated life in the future.