Many countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In this complex world, most countries have to face a different kind of challenges. From that economic crisis in the country is the centre of controversy and absolutely necessary to aware in all around the world. It is good to help neighbour countries but before that, always a country must have more self-sufficient with their own economic stability

First and foremost, Any country which has economic issues should identify what kind of reasons are based on this matter and the central government should more aware and find out the solutions to get rid of economic crises which can happen in the future. In addition, many countries are rich in a lot of recourses that can be useful on behalf of their own soil, for example in Australia consist with a huge amount of gold and other valuable recourses are more than satisfied to grow the international market with a better economical prospect. However, in developed countries doesn’t have any resources, obviously need to find out other options to stabilize their economy. Secondly, I believe that the central government should organize a better plan along with other non-government organizations to conflict the burning problems in their own land. For instance, establishing more industrial areas which can help to increase the global market and rub shoulders with multinational industries and getting their ideas along with new technology will be important to expose to the world market. Apropos to the above given fact is definitely fix the economical crises and help to the country’s unemployment, illiteracy etc.

If the country consists of production capability and strong economical establishment then they can consider helping other neighbour countries to promote their productions and economical friendship between other countries to build up the foreign currency.

In conclusion, helping and supporting other countries when they are facing any economic issues are honourable action. But if the government is on economic problems in their own country it is better to focus and find out the solutions on the better prospect on behalf of their nation instead of helping other countries.