Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat a balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this.

In this complex world, the advance technology has made human life more and more comfortable which is tend to they eat unhealthy food and lack of physical exercises. In this essay will explain the reasons and positive solutions to get rid of this common matter.

To begin with, there are different factors which can be considered as poor eating habits among the people. The main reason for people’s unhealthy lifestyle is the huge capacity of workload in their workplace. Many individuals work for extra hours in the office and they do not have enough time to have a balanced diet during their working hours can course this problem. In addition, people are suffering from stress and depression because of long hour shift can be another reason for developing negative eating habits. Growing of fast-food restaurants and attractive advertisements showing on television are motivating people to eat those unhealthy foods. For example, world large fast-food chain restaurants like Mc Donalds and KFC are establishing in every nook and corner in the world is the major matter which can be lead to people’s desire to eat them. As a result of the above reasons, people are left with no other option but consume fast food is the only option can impact obesity, heart diseases fatty liver and other health issues.

There are some solutions available to conflict the problem of poor eating habits among individuals. One positive solution is that self-confidence to have a better diet and regular exercise can always motivate people to have a sophisticated lifestyle. Apart from this, another effective solution is that the central government should encourage the society to have a balanced diet and invest more money in establishing health centres, sports clubs and social campaigns to illustrate the importance of daily exercising and balanced dietary plans.

To conclude, I believe that, improving the positive attitudes to eating a balanced diet and physical activities along with an individual's self-confidence can help in controlling the poor eating habits.