With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face conversation will be a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree

In this modern world, advanced communication technology has become more and more popular between society and update every single day. However, some people argue that traditional communications like face to face meeting will disappear with modern communication methods.

According to the records, a huge number of people are using the internet and it has become the base of the communication system today. From the last decades, this method is used by people to communicate with their friends and relatives everywhere. By using a smartphone or computer they can easily connect to the internet and have a chat with their friends. There are a lot of social networks which are very common nowadays, such as, most of the people using Facebook and Instagram to communicate with each other and some mobile apps are introducing by different companies to communicate like Viber, Whatsapp and Skype. Moreover, most of the private sector companies are arranging their online meeting between international businessmen in different countries which is a positive trend and some times they even hiring staff and interviewing them for their companies by using video calls are more convenient for both parties. In addition, many educational institutes are using these new communication methods to communicate with students and having online classes are very popular these days. They can do their assignments and projects by logging to the university server and complete them without even going to the classroom. In other words, the latest communication system has made life easier with useful features and inexpensive tool for society.

Furthermore, developing new communication is saving the time from avoiding the travel to one place to another and having a face to face meeting which is considered as an expensive and unsuitable for modern life.

In conclusion, I believe, the modern communication system is changing rapidly every day and it will be updated with more and more new features which can be easier for human and they can have an advanced life in the future.