Does modern technology make life more convenient, or was life better when technology was simpler?

Nowadays, the modern technology has become compulsory part in our life by collaborating with transportation, food processing ect and multifarious option. There is an argument that the advance technology makes life more compacted with computers and robots where as others believe that modern technology makes life more convenient.

First of all, communication with each other by using mobile phones and computers the new generation always But in the past people did face difficulties when they communication was face with lot difficulties in the past ear.beside there are so many machines and equipment invented, perform activities us to do the things that we really can do easily and effectively. There is a belief, that internet is a multi functional and it’s really useful in both good ways and bad way, by logging to the web browser and searching the whole world withing the reach of your table in a minute, take online studies from top class universities, communicate with our friends and family members having actual talk with them face to face on the computer. Secondly, the transport system has developed making lot of convenient for people to travel far or near, saving lot of time and energy. Public transport systems like trains, planes are very important to people to travel thousand miles within shot durAtion .

On the flip side, the negative effects on modern technology has created havoc in the modern world For instance some countries use new technology to produce dangerous weapons and others producing dangerous machinery and chemicals to destruction of rain forest and ruin the areas where factories and industries located to build the factories and other industrial area sing use the internet in the negative ways which has become an unfortunat situation entire world right now like cyber bullying and scammers. This is an unfortunate situation which happen to the world right now.

In my point of view is that, the modern technology can be precious thing to develop day by day and help to the human to do their life activities easily and that could be lead to have luxurious living.