Some people say that to become a good teacher you should acquire enough training while others say that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is obvious that the fundamental training courses for teaching always has been a controversial issue, while some people believe that being a good teacher does not need any training courses, I completely agree that there is no way getting professional without any training and education.

Many students in high school nowadays are keen to get proper education from the best instructors and teachers. However, there are plenty of teachers in the school but few of them are have a sound knowledge of teaching their subjects. It is argued that experience is enough for being an expert in teaching. Considering that having an experience is helpful to face any situation and controlling the hyperactive students in the classroom. Also without any doubt, experienced teachers always examine each single students who are at the classroom and treat them on their knowledge. In addition, many teachers with a lot of experience prefer to come to school every day and do their tasks on behalf of their students along with parents meeting and discuses the matters which occur in specific students.

However, being experienced without any training and knowledge is definitely a disadvantage for both teacher and students as well. Many educational institutes are hiring teachers frequently but the majority of them doesn’t know how to handle the students and some times they are struggling with the subjects that they suppose to teach to the students. That is the reason why education departments in many countries are introduced a teaching training school to learn and get a better knowledge of the new educational system and strategies. Moreover, they can being alert on the new syllabus of what they teaching and update on each year.

In conclusion, although some believe that teaching courses are not really necessary, I believe that without any knowledge of training methods are obviously become a downside on teaching skills and it will be an obstacle for each single teachers who dream to become expert in teaching in the future.