Some people claim that hardly any of the waste from factories is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for the authorities to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make factories recycle more of their waste?

It is true that most of the factories do not recycle enough of their waste and garbage due to lack of recycling management system. Although I agree that authorities should introduce suitable laws and regulations to the owners in those factories to proper recycling system could help this situation, and managers and employees also need to take responsibility to aware of this matter.

In general, most of the authorities in government could tackle this problem by providing proper recycling systems like multicoloured bins to all the factories around the country to categorize the garbage along with different legal obligations and whoever fail to continue the system could be legally charged.

In my point of view is regular inspections and monthly briefing to all employees who work at those factories and motivate them with better illustration regarding the recycling system can be arranged by the central government. Not only that but also authorities always should check the factories have consisted with employee’s personal hygiene and safety work environment which would encourage them to keep a better manner and more helpful for continuing the new recycling system.

Meanwhile, All the staff including the managers also responsible for maintaining the better recycling system which the government introduced and respect to the laws and regulations on behalf of the environment is the other solution for this controversy matter. If they break the laws and removes the waste from factories in an unsuitable way, that can impact the environment in dangers way.

Furthermore, the employers also need to hire the staff with proper educational background and experience with great knowledge of recycling can be more beneficiary and minimize this situation.

In conclusion, I believe that not only the government but also employees who worked in factories are able to create a better system and maintain the recycling wastage in a proper way. It will finally help to have a quality product in the factory and a healthy environment around the country.