Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

What are the causes of global warming and what solutions can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Global warming has become one of the major issues in modern society, which is very harmful to us humans and future generations. Global warming can be defined as an increase in the temperature of our environment. This essay will describe the major causes and measures for tackling this problem.

Many scientists say that global warming is caused by the emission of CO2 and deforestation which damage the ozone layer, which protects the environmental atmosphere. My personal view regarding this problem is firstly, human activities generally disturb the balance of nature such as destroying rain forests for industrialization or urbanization, emission of toxic gases from vehicles and factories or nuclear experiments can lead to making the earth's temperature increase rapidly. Careless activities of people toward their environment is now becoming the major problem to the world because most people do not have any knowledge or idea as to what is exactly happening to the world or what the meaning of global warming is.

There are some solutions that can be initiated by the government and individuals for this problem. Firstly, the government can assume the main role in maintaining the environment by people aware about global warming and how it will affect the next generation if environmental pollution continues. Moreover, people should use electrical vehicles instead of using gas or petrol that can reduce the emission of a large amount of toxic gases into the environment. In addition,the government should control and introduce some laws to prevent large companies and industrial factories who release those toxic gases to the environment.

In conclusion, I believe the environment provides everything which peoples need its the most precious thing that belongs to us, thats why it is our responsibility to protect it.