Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Currently, the environment problems like increasing transportation and pollution problems become the focus on the world. Therefore the best way to decrease this issue is increasing price of petrol.

There is no doubt that many people are going to stop use transportation, if cost of oil sharp increase. Firstly, the main reason people's interest are using by transportation, because fee of petrol cheaper. Its because price of influencing on the everyone's for using transportation. For example, in the developed countries, there is a policy on the cost of gas must consistently increase every year, it makes transportation user decreasing. Secondly, the air pollution is resulted by unworthy transportation. Its due to many of user too extravagant uses petrol, notably on the unworthiness transport. As an example, said by a famous scientist, the main logic that pollution just vanished by cost of oil which expensive, because the user will more choose walking without by transportation.

Nevertheless, many of user disagree with increasing fee of petrol, and most of them, prefer stable price or cheaper. For instance, there has been a people group on the some countries reject and criticize the price of oil, if experiencing increase. Its because most of they have the habit with cheaper cost. Therefore in their opinion highly fee of gas are not the best way to finish traffic and pollution problems. It is important that on the contra argument only will add traffic and pollution problems.

To sum up, it is clear that price of gas is able to decide environment condition, because transportation user influenced by fee of petrol. I believe that raising price of oil is going to become the best step to decrease pollution problems.