Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Currently, it is believe that in this essay, i am absolutely be in agreement more advantage than disadvantage, for people doing anything in the home using machines rather than by hands. In my opinion, most people prefer do anything of using machines like finishing of home's working. This development sharp helping, all the work notably in home is going to finish by fast.

On the one hand, the main profit of the problem is going to more simple, if all of people want to use machines than by hands, when they finishing homework. In the period modern like now, machine's development give positive effect to many people. It's because, everyone feel with using machine, they needn't focus on the one work, but they can focus of the other work in jointly. For example, when doing two or more jobs by jointly, if using by hands are going to finish longer, just using machine all of working are finished by jointly. The development machines as one of choice for economizing of expanding. It's due to, they must not pay many labor, enough paying cost operational on the machine. As an example, an industry's company in general using the modern machine to minimalism cost of operationally. As the result, on the now period all of influence machine useful must accepted very well.

On the other hand, there is some trouble doing of working by hands. So, this problem bring the negative effect, if mechanical technology development rejected by most people. Because of many people have bustle outside house which impossible doing of working in home, thus have not more time doing something in home. On several case, some families nothing do of something in home, like assignment to cleaning their home. Whereas they are able to using mechanic to clean anything than using by hands. So there is no doubt, for using mechanics which more simplify user to do anything.

In conclusion, even though there is many challenges when have done anything by hands. The mechanism development is able to give all of something in home become more simple.