Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Currently, it is believe that in this essay, I am absolutely in agreement more advantages than disadvantages to people doing anything, in the home, with using machines rather than by hands. In my opinion, most people prefer do an anything of using machine like finishing of working home.

On the one hand, the main profit of this problem is development machine helping everyone, if all of people prefer use machines than by hands, actually it gives simplicity to everyone's working. In the period modern, machine gives positive effect to many people. Its because, they needn't focus on the one work, they can focus of the other work in jointly. For example, when finishing our working two or more jobs by jointly, just using machine all of working is finished by together. This development technology one of choice to economizing of expanding. Its due to, we must not pay many labor or do many things. As an example, an industry company in general use the modern machine to minimalism cost of operationally. As the result, in the present all of influences machine useful must accept very well.

On the other hand, there is it some trouble doing of working by hands. These problems bring the negative effect today, if mechanical technology rejected by most people. Because of many people have bustle outside house, thus have not more time doing something in home. On several case, some families do not of something in home, like assignment to cleaning their home. Whereas, until now some work which done by hands, it is able to finished by machine. So there is no doubt, for starting of finishing everything it just uses the modern machine.

In conclusion, even though many challenge when done anything by hands, like finishing of something faster. The best solution is change of using by hands, becoming of using by machine. So, this social transformation are making of something be more easy without complicating ourself.