Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

These days, on the whole countries have the same of issues specifically developing traffic and pollution problems. As a response of this, society and government in some countries unanimous to increase price of oil. I think that rising oil prices is the most proper course of action to solving this problematic.

First of all, there are many the strong arguments supporting above way. Firstly, vapor has dangerous compound which it is sourced by petrol. Many motorcycles in the road scatter pollution which having side effect on the around environment. A case in point, in Jakarta, cloud become black colour because it is reasoned by contraction of transport. Secondly, ground transportation like car and motorcycle are making density in the some road. In some public areas are not friendly for rest area because too crowded by public transport. For instance, many of places play children in XXI has been full with transport. As a result, the main reason those problems are on the petrol user, so increasing cost of oil is able to become the best solution.

In contrast, many user of transport disagree with increasing fee of petrol, and most of them prefer stable price or cheaper. Its because most of them, has been habit with cheaper cost. For example, there has been a people group on the some countries reject and criticize the price of oil, if too expensive. Therefore in their opinion highly fee of gas are not the best way to finish traffic and pollution problems. It is important that on the contra argument only will add traffic and pollution problems.

To sum up, it is clear that price of gas is able to decide environment condition, because transportation user to get influencing pollution and the other problem. I believe that raising price of oil is going to become the best step to decrease pollution and traffic problems.