The expansion of traffic and ever increasing pollution are thought can be prevented by high cost of fuel.

Ironically, there is no doubt that substantial amount of diseases have attributed to dramatically rise of vehicles. Furthermore, today human beings have came across with unprecedented scale of pollution, which might be detrimental for them. In order to work the mentioned matters out, it is claimed that artificially risen price of fuel can be very helpful. Unquestionably, this is the essential approach to avoid of abundance vehicles. When the point is about extra expenditure, people attempt to dispose of using private cars. For instance, initial 2008 Hummer H2 was the most popular car through the Americans. Interestingly, as petrol was grown as individuals started to get rid of H2. Of course, this kind of reduction absolutely negatively influence to the environment.

However, it is not an easy task to increase the price artificially. Global conflicts of superpowers might cause of marking the fuel cost down, so there should be another way. Moreover, over rose cost is directly treat all people, including individuals who do not use cars in their daily bases. So this seems little bit unfair for the first glance. Apparently, we have late to restrict the number of machines, because they have already became unchangeable part of modern life.

In fact, new technologies might give us an opportunity do not get rid of ordinary cars but substitute them with interchangeable once, which moves by electrical power. This approach can solve majority of problems and predominantly pollution rate will be reduced.

In conclude, increasing rise of petrol is not the best way to cope with mentioned matters, instead of this electrical cars can be the key of beneficial future.