Individual greed and selfishness have been the basis of the modern society. Some people think that we must return to the older and more traditional values of respect for the family and the local community in order to create a better world to live in.

In modern era, people forget our culture and tradition continuosly and only running behind money as well as become selfish. So, some humans believe that we should bring return our older culture and tradition value for the family and the local communities to making better world for live in. Thus, I strongly agree with the given notion.

To begin with, modern people think that money is essential part of their life. So, they give full time for their job or business and can’t give time to their family as well as relatives . Therefore, they could not bring happiness in their home and could not keep happy themselves. To illustrates, in some family, all members are runnig beyond money and earn much money but they could not have time for take dinner togather and could not taught our older culture or tradition to their children thus, nowadays selfishness have been increasing in the world and our tradition value of respect have been decreasing.

In ongoing trend, people do not have interest in our tradition because of this technology and money. All the people want money so, they busy for earning money through technology. Moreover, if people give their time to the family and the community, they take some extra knowledge and get some information about our culture. Therefore, they give instruction about our older culture to their children but public have not time for do any other activity. Because of this reason today any person could not doing respect of any older man as well as our tradition.

To recapitulate, people should give respect our older culture and tradition ,thus we could make our older habit to stadily and other country give respect to our country.