Nowadays men's sports are given far more attention by society compared to women's sports.what are the reasons for that?Do you think is a positive or a negative development?

Sports is a thing which important for all the people in the world and also developing strength of public. But presently, human beings given more support to male sports than female sports. This essay analyze the causes of this phenomenon and effect of it on the development. I, personally feel that it could have negative effects of the growth of society.

To begin with, people think that women should work only at home as a housewife and grow their children. Hence, female could not living independently and can not earn money with themselves. Therefore, women can not get their fame in the society. Moreover, government give less opportunity to women sports and do not send to other countries for play tournament as well as show their talent. Thus, government think that only men sports get fame.

Furthermore, many schools and colleges have not sports sector and no any sports subject for students. Hence, girls have not get sports training and do not take part in any sports game. To addition to it, some parents responsible for this because of they believe that girls do not play better sport than boys and they teach only house work for their future after marriage . Therefore, girls can not get chance for participate in sports.

This reasons are given some negative effects on the growth of society. First of all, this effect on sports quota of their country that country's women sports are extinct and do not get value among all the countries in women's sports. Second, is that growth of women have been decreasing in the society or the world level.

To recapitulate, government and all the people should give support to women's sports for economically growth of their country as well as schools and colleges should provide sports facilities to all the students.