nowadays men’s sports are given far more attention by the society compared to women’s sports. What are the reasons for that? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Over a few decodes the sports became more famous The interest of the society increasing dramatically towards games However, more support has been given to male sports than female sports This essay shall analyzed the causes of this phenomenon and effect of it on the development. I, personally feel that it could have negative effect on the growth of the society.

There are many reasons of this problem. First and foremost the mentality of the society influenced women to show their talent. To illustrate, people think that women should only sit at home, grow her children and cook for family Especially older people think that it would be shameful in their cast of women play games on the ground in front of others. In result, more women did never get much changes to show their creativity Hence, the women sports are less famous than men sports.

Furthermore, the infrastructure provided to women to show up their talent a also other reason of less popularity of women sports. To add more in this, government gives more fund to man sport than women sports for instance an cricket presently A grade male player's salary is almost 10L per match for where as it has less than 1L per match for women To beside this media and TV are not showing any news of women achievements rather than they are busy in showing tiny take of any famous sportsmen.a

The result of this will definitely effect adversely on the nation growth. If women do not get support from their society then they never able to show their creativity outside to the world. It effect on women it self as well as country's economy. There are many tournaments organizing for female sports too But, became of not getting proper training and support from the society women can't able to attend those tournament in the result of that women earn less than what she should get. This will eventually effect if national economy system.

To recapitulate, it is reiterate that women sports are not getting proper support to show their talent it makes negative impact on the development the nation.