Individual greed and selfishness have been the basis of the modern society. Some people think that we must return to the older and more traditional values of respect for the family and the local community in order to create a better world to live in.

In current competition era, people are more busy in earning money and they don't have time for their family. Human become much envious toward other member of their society and day by day the word "respect" and it's visibility is declining gradually. Some opined that we should get back toward our old tradition and do respect to our family as well as all member of our society to make better universe for life. I, personally strongly agree with the given notion.

To begin with, modern generation is more busy in using technology for lucrativeness. To illustrate, they are using every resources available in order to make their business more profitable. Hence, they are not able to give time to their family or friends. To be more specific, they have greed of earning money and become more rich than other. In result of this, the tradition of our ancestors is extincted. Counting money is became first priority of most of the modern people than spending time with their family. For instance, in many family children can't able meet their father on whole week except on holiday. When children wake up father already leaved for job and when father returned home at night children already go for sleep. This should be critical problem because it may effect growth of children.

Moreover, one became more selfish than he/she ever before. In contrast, Life in the past was too simple. People respected each other and helped each other when needed. One was spend time with their family every day by sitting together or by eating together. In the past they were habituated of sitting with their community and discussed any problem if any. There were very less divorce than now because they believed in each other and loved truly.

To further emphasizing my view point, If people start to obey their ancestor traditions and spend some quality time with their family the result would be surely on positive side. Their children would definitely become more mature than now and they also do respect of their parent in the future which will eventually benefits to the current generation. Otherwise, many consequences may come in between which will be tough to handle surely.

To recapitulate, it's important to earning money but family is more important than that. People should come back to their old tradition.