Individuals and countries cannot help everyone who needs help in the world, so they should only be concerned about their own countries and communities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that we are living in a global village. Every country of the world is connected to each other and every individual has a role to play in the society. Some masses ponder that one can not help everyone in the society who is in need. However, I disagree that, people should only shoe the concern to the inhabitants of their own nation and community.

There are several reasons I put forward to prove my inclination. The most obvious argue is that, every nation today is interdependent on each other. Though, some nations are wealthier than others or require their basic needs for food, clothing and shelter to be fulfilled. According to me, countries that are well to do can help poorer countries to overcome their poverty. For instance, some developing nations that had faced natural calamity require financial help to raise economy. This is possible only, when another country is willing to do so. This not only provides support to affected country but also help to develop international relationship as well as enhance international trade. In addition, in many developing country like India face problems of unemployment. Other develop nation can resolve this issue by providing job opportunity to the immigrants.

Furthermore, it is obviously necessary that, economy abundant countries should contribute more to help other poor countries in various aspects. This is because most poor nation can not afford to help themselves as they do not have enough resources and technology to help their citizens. Thus, those rich countries are required to share the advanced technology and support financially to make poor countries more livable place.

In conclusion, it seems to me that, to help those people who live in under developing countries and even, they do not fulfill their basic amenities, by providing job opportunity in developed nations and give financial support as well as advances technology to poor nations.