Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for child's development. While others think that it is important for a children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

Education is the fundamental building block for children's development. However, the growth of students is very much dependent on the way of coaching. Some prefer that educating students at home, while others think it is necessary for children to attend schools. In this essay, before commenting my opinion, benefits of both the views are discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

Advantage of homeschooling can not be overlooked. The biggest pro for juveniles who are learning at home is the individual attention the tutor can give to them. As a result, it's not only deliver clear knowledge to the student, but the pace of such can also set, maintained, and adjusted as per need of the learners and the requirements of the course. The another benefit is, recipient of homes tution can enjoy a flexible schedule as deemed fit by the involved parties. This time section option can be a great tool to tune up the process of learning. Some adolescents find it easier to study at night, while others prefer to to do the same in a day time. What is more, a one-on-one session between a students being taught at home by his teacher establishes a social bond between them. This leads to an increased level of interactively which contributes assertively in the learning curve.

On the contrary, participants of group schools acquire some distinct advantages primarily due to the system, they get involved in. First and foremost would be social structure. Human is a social being and there is no any others places better than a public or private school, where children learn how to interact with others. Apart from this social property, which the students pick up in group schooling system is competition. They learn hoe to survive together and how to get ahead of other. A healthy competition among students teaches them the value of effort. Group schooling system make them the arrangement of specialized practical equipment feasible, which would ultimately enhance the learning experience of all the students.

In conclusion, it can be seen that both the aspects have their own merits. However, I tend to believe that in order to sustain in the actual world, student should be motivated to get educated in institutions rather than learning alone at home.