The leaders or director of organisations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that high positions in a company are usually taken by elderly people. However, many people believe that youngsters could manage to run the organisation more efficiently. I agree with the laid statement and my inclination is justified in ensuing paragraphs.

There are several reasons I put forward to justify my opinion. First and most obvious argue that young people are open minded and creative. They will be able to operate modern technologies better than older people and they have ability to learn it faster. For example, it took only more then an hour for youth to fully control their smart phones, but it took days for elder people to use it properly.

Another reason is that youngsters have a good health condition. So that, they can work effectively under much pressure. To be more specific, the younger people can be more responsible for handling a mountain of work, which help them to gain a more handsome income for their own organization.

On the other hand, allowing senior people to hold important role in an organisation have to main benefits. Firstly, older people have more knowledge as well as more working experiences than young people. As a result, they can organised easy structure of the company. Secondly, when facing a hard situation, elder people are usually more confident than inexperienced people. So they will be able to choose the correct solutions.

In conclusion, although aged people have more experience and good ability to take decision power, I believe that better state of health and a sense of creativity may make youngsters good leaders. So this important position should be given to youngsters for improving modern systems in the company.