Due to the advance of capitalism and the massive cosume trend, big companies are enccouraged to produce a variety of wastes without the supervision of the goverments. This situation, affects the enviroment, creating huge problems around the planet. However, In my opinion, individuals could make a big difference changing some consume habits and daily rutines.

As I mentioned in the fisrt paragraph, a great and usefool tool that people could use against the problems generated by organization's wastes, is to change some consume habits. It is not a secret that the main aim of a company is to sell their products or services. Therefore, the invidivuals have the power to indirectly decide what a company comercialices, in other words, without consumption there is no product. Let take as an example the situation with the plastic bags on markets, As a result of a trend started few years ago about not using it, the owners of different shops deciced to avoid it.

Secondly, another easy way to not contribute whit the environment destruction is changing some daily rutines. One of the most critical situations in our planet is the waste of non-renewable resourses. Mainly, the exccesive consume of water that creates problems as global warming and more. Althought this, the people still wasting this resourse wihtout any concern, therefore, changing some daily rutines as avoids clean the car every day or take long showers, will make a big difference

To conclude, and for all the aforamentioned argumets, althought the companies and goverments could make a huge difference on the take care of the enviroment, individuals also have some extremedly usefool tools.