International travel is becoming cheaper and cheaper, and more countries are now opening their doors to foreign visitors. Do you think that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking trip in other countries is more popular because of low expenses and more countries are now welcoming visitors. This essay will argue that despite travelling oversea lead to environmental problems, the benefit of opening countries’s door can improve local people’s lives and the advantage outweighs any drawback.

The actual result of traveling more and more is environmental issues. Because the cost to take a trip is cheaper so more people can afford for their trips. As a result, more flights take off an annual year, which releases the huge amount of cacbondiodixe. More cacbondiodixe emmit into the air, more air pollution people gets and global warming is the inevitable result. According to the research of UNEP, the average world’s degree in this year increased 3 degrees Celsius compared with 10 years ago. However, we can solve this issue by charging the higher tax for both domestic and international flights.

The primary advantage of welcoming travelers is the improvement in people’s lives. Developing tourism means developing the area to welcome visitors. More accommodation, restaurant and entertainment places are built to serve the tourist’s demand. This tendency requires a big number of employees, so it provides a lot of job opportunities. For instance, Danang, which city has beautiful beaches and landscapes, has dropped 58% the rate of unemployed thank to tourism. Tourism is an essential field which contributes in enhancing local people’s lives.

In conclusion, the improvement citizen’s lives far outweigh the supposed disadvantage of cheaper trip.