In the Globalized world among the various inventions created by mankind one of the most important is Cyberspace. There are both positives and negatives with the internet . In my view, positive effects are more than the problems created by it.

In the routine life we utilize Net in many forms such as locating the address, Sending money to others, Paying bills like electricity, mobile recharges. Also because of internet people are able to perform their jobs sitting at home. Various applications like face book, Twitter, Instagram are helping the people stay connected not only from one area but also through out the world. In addition, online shopping is also made a available because of this. Moreover, people are able to consult doctors and explain their health issues sitting at home because of the same.Thus, Inter web made human life easy in all aspects thus reducing the work to go out and creating comfort to its users.

On the other hand, There are many drawbacks for Internet if it is misused or overused. Sometimes, Information available in the web may be inaccurate. Students get addicted to net thus waste their valuable time on computers, laptops rather than spending the same time on studies. It is a belief that the online shopping goods are not up to the mark when compared to the goods taken directly from shop. In a study conducted by University of Bristol it is found that about 30% of the teenagers are not using the internet in a proper manner . Instead they are utilizing it to watch blue films, porn videos. Children aged between 5 to 10 are getting used to internet thus reducing the play time which in turn is leading them to several health issues because of there static life style.

To summarize, There are many uses with internet. However, there are also many negatives with it. Nevertheless, Web can be considered as an important tool in modern human functioning such as its use in work and education.