The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive.

It is often argued that our lifestyle has been significantly changed by the Internet. Even thought some of the alterations have got negative effects, network is considered as a very useful tool. In my opinion, the Internet really has brought dramatic changes to our life as well as it has come into with it's drawbacks.

Firstly, it is an indisputable fact that consumption of networking has made our way of life more easier. It means that as a consequence of a high technology and Internet , everything can easily done with one button. For instance, we can apply for a job or study by clicking in websites without too many efforts. Additionally, we can aware of news, events happening in the any parts of world. We can obtain the all with the help of a miner and very common cellphone. But too much using of the digits may lead to various problems like health and behaviour.

Secondly, it is vitally important to note that using Internet is more convenient and available. Namely, it saves our time and money too. Taking educational system as an example, network gives an amount of chances to learners to study abroad in a distance and to find a significant, rare information in websites. But using the websites purposely is up to the consumer because all data is not believable and acceptable.

To conclusion, I reaffirmed my position again, even the Internet is the main recourse of putting users in a danger situation, the positives of it can overweight it's drawbacks.