Technological advancements, especially internet has a pivotal role in our life. However, some people says because of internet usage, people will think and behave identically in the near future. I also have the same view because of the reasons which is mentioned below.

To begin with, widespread use of internet helps the people to know different cultures around the globe. consequently, they have a tendency to copy attractive things from each others culture. By doing this continuously people often forget their actual culture and gradually adapt to a global culture. Another important point is, it is not a surprising news nowadays that people like to chose their life partners from different country. Due to globalization people work in distant countries and they would like to marry someone from that country regardless of the nationality and religion . Hence, their off springs never would be same like their ancestors.

Moreover, the television programs and movies are similar in almost all the countries. Hollywood and Bollywood making same kind of movies which have same stories, narration and styles. As we all know, people always have a tendency to copy styles from movies and TV shows, so they copy the acts and styles of their favourite film stars which subsequently results in growing a universal culture, since the actors are behaving and acting in a same manner. Finally, the writers from different countries spreading a same philosophy thorough their writings which can make a significant influence in people minds. Since the writers spread same ideas ,the readers world widely forced to think in a same manner.

To conclude, most of the factors around the globe have the same characteristics and so does the people mind and behaviour.