Internet technology

In this day and age, it is not uncommon that a large number of people said that internet technology play a crucial role in modern lifestyle for manifold reasons. Apart from justifying some main grounds towards the phenomenon, there are several stumbling blocks which can be pronounced.

Inevitably, seen from the positive aspects, there are multiple factors associated with this trend. First and foremost, people are not need to spend a plenty of budget to travel, all cultural and historical information about any nations will appear on their smart phone’ screens under internet support. To put it another way, elderly people do not enough healthy condition leading to their opportunities to travel to overseas countries, it is reduced, thanks to internet technology they have more opportunities to explore those nations at their houses. On account of the verifiable truth that a lot of inhabitants of under-developed countries is never have opportunity to move to other countries but they still have knowledge about the European culture, hence, it is not necessary to travel, people still understand how foreigners live. In line with the previous plus, the second potential point should be mentioned. Most people around the world could be update images and databases about the remote lands or the desert islands where are rarely anyone visit there via internet. That, in turn, may not only bring to the convenient but also the financial method.

When it come to repercussions, it is generally acknowledged that looking for information about culture and humanity of any countries in the world through internet technology which is not lively and realistic, that means, people are not know their emotions when they do not describe flashback a local meal picture or an amazing architecture. Meanwhile, travel to other nations to discover local landscapes and cuisines and the resident lifestyles, which become to an important part in most of journey.

In conclusion, all the opinions mentioned above make sense, it is hard to come to an absolute conclusion. For my part, I will stand up for the internet technology because people would be gotten the benefits from this trend.