Introduction: The process in which making clothes from recycled plastic bottles are manufactured can be summarised as follows.

The process in which making clothes from recycled plastic bottles are manufactured can be summarised as follows.

In general, there are three main steps in the process, the first being the collecting of plastic bottles. This follows the washing and boiling of them, leading to the final stage of straining and weaving, ready to sew clothes.

The process begins when the plastic bottles are transported by truck to factories, where they are sorted and then cut into small pieces. Next, these particles are passed through an apparatus to be washed. They are then placed in a container and dried for ten hours. Afterwards, they are transferred to a cylindrical boiler for smelting.

Following this, the melted substance is strained and made into yarn. After that, the yarn is weaved into the desired fabric that is suitable for making clothes and rolled up into separated units. When this has been done, the recycled fabric is manufactured into clothes.