Students have the option to obtain a 1-year break after their high school. Advantages of a year break are to rejuvenate, relax and do volunteer work on their area of interest. Disadvantages of a year off are to miss age criteria of some universities, improper skill usage, and in some cases, diversion of career path.

Firstly, Students contribute the majority of their days to studies in high school. However, they absolutely avoid favorite TV program, Cricket matches, Football programs and camping out with friends. Further, they prepare their mental skills for a satisfactory grade in their studies. In addition, students are with stress and need to have a vacation to change their minds. Majority of students have 1-year leave so that they join as an assistant to Doctors, and receive inputs from them before applying for medical university. Hence, they have a clear picture of their studies and apply their skills practically before even studying them.

In contrast, Students taking a recess can often encounter issues such as Age criteria failure. Some universities expect a particular age to join courses. Nevertheless, being in Teenage, they are under supervision of parents or teachers. As there are hazards of misleading by friends to catch different career path and practice volunteer job in social activities. In contrary to this, Leave affects Students skills as there is a gap. By the way, they move their interest off from studies and move to extreme levels of violent misbehavior.

In conclusion, Students should utilize a month break and visit tourist spots of their wish. This helps to recover from stress and bring back their mind to their career path. To sum up, students should avoid listening to misleading words from friends, as this stage becomes stepping stone for their life and it shapes a career change in their life.