It is believed that art such as poetry, music, painting and so on could be produced by any one. Others think differently saying that it acquires special abilities for a person to create art.

Discuss both views and reach a conclusion from your own perspective.

There are controversial statements on which art creations, such as collective poems, music, painting and so on, can be performed whether by the whole of people or merely by the person with special talent. This essay will discuss both sides of this topical debate and present my opinion to conclude.

On the one hand, those who support art production as achievable skill of whole people highlight that a set of artistic skills could be mastered by training process. Example could be seen on the objective of delivering satisfactory musical performance which could be learned a lot by musicians through playing on its instruments. Moreover, it might be said that a wealth of inspirational experiences could stimulate the practical skills of art, such as poetry and painting. For instance, only after learning through past experience can many people develop artistic creativity in composing epic poetry or spraying the real-life paints.

On the other hand, the proponents of art production as person’s special ability point out the fact in which less people could simply produce creative art as if they possess special ability. To clarify, there are particular people possessing an effortless command of the instrument in composing music and performing theatrical work. Finally, it is often said that artistic talent is required for person to create the great art due to the fact in many case that the time spent and uphill struggle do not represent the artistic achievement. This can be encountered in which many children can suddenly demonstrate the aesthetical-drawing skills, and many adults otherwise face practical difficulties to possess this skill.

To conclude, it is possible that art creation is produced merely by the use of specific skills. However, my cogitation would be that training process and inspirational experience are the key steps on behalf of creating art.