People have different views with regard to the question of whether or not only people with unique qualities have abilities to make art. While there are some strong arguments against the idea that everyone can perform art, I still believe that art can be made by everyone.

There are several reasons why it is believed that making art requires special abilities. Firstly, on the art level, art has to express a profound meaning. That is to say, a person who makes art has a deep dive knowledge to be eligible to create astonishing work. In fact, in many competitors, critics tend to assess work by its implementation. Secondly, to make an artwork, people have to technical knowledge on making it during the process. Take painting as an example, an artist is required to know the structure, shading, color wheel, of a picture to perform it. In general, there are basic fundamental skills that an art person should have.

In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that everyone can make art. The main reason for this view is that making an artwork could be considered as a common interest. In my opinion, everyone, from amateur to professional people, can use arts to express their own feeling without being judged by any. It means that the way they use color while painting, and choose words while making music or poetry shows their innate, which should be appreciated by many. Another reason for this opinion is that practice makes perfect. At first, the genius, person with special abilities is easier to make art than other people. However, people with no skills can horn their knowledge and then create good artwork.

In conclusion, it seems to me that it would be possible for everyone to make an artwork.