It is believed that people’s health will be worsening in the future than it is today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

health problem is a main concern in person's life, it is extremely more important than others such money, education, etc. not only is it essential to people, but also it is a crucial problem to government, science. Therefore, to last people's lives, the official will put plenty of their heart into study and event more new methods or technology. eventually, I believe that people's health will be better and better in the future.

The first reason is that people are the main human resources in country development. as a result, people are one of the priority factors to create and explore all fields. if human doesn't exist in the earth, all activities and innovations or development will become meaningless. Prior to maintaining the sustainable country, it is necessary for government to invent variety of useful medicines and effective methods in healthcare.

the second evidence is that there are laboratory and studying science and healthcare service have appeared more and more recently. the government focused on investing in building hospital and training a high quality doctor, which all look forward to proving a perfect enviroment and health life.

in conclusion, it is sure that people's health would be improved in the future.