It is better for one to keep himself away from diseases than to spend a lot to cure . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is often view that for a person it prefer to prevent health problems rather that to go for medication or treatment , because it is more expensive now a days. It is very much logical for a human being by distant from ailment to survive in a competitive world. However , if someone is sick its mandatory to go for checkup as doctors give better great suggestion to get rid from illness. I completely agree with the given idea that one should keep himself far from ache than to look for restore to health.

On the on hand , someone who involve in health disturbance must go for a doctor , but they have to pay a bunch of amount to become healthy . let's say , a person who is sick and do not know what kind of disease he or she must go for a checkup to diagnose by different type of tests so he or she must have to pay for it . Another consideration is that sometime a person have a big problem in body and take so much long to overcome healthy again . In particular , teenagers are influence now a days in drugs , but when they realize to avoid this thing should have to for treatment and take admission in hospital by pay chunk of money that include room , doctor fee and medicine charges as well. Another point is that health disease need more amount of money to avoid disturbance in body .

On the other hand I would argue that prevention is a great strength to avoid health disease . one thing to distract health problem is to go for walk . such as , after wake up from sleep a person should try to go for a morning walk , because morning walk is best for respiration and health to avoid different kind of diseases . Another positive role is that workout results healthy life by do so . e.g , by lifting light weight in gym is helpful in blood circulation and through such exercise one can never be unhealthy . Another thing is that one can feel fit by playground games to prevent disease like , football or cricket.

In conclusion after discussing the above I come to the point that rehabilitate is imperative for health , but prevention from diseases is superior to live a healthy and happy life .