Some parents believe that children should be given more time on their physical activities while other parents think that study must be priority of toddlers in their early ages.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is review that few fathers and mothers believed that kid must spend a lot of time on athletics whereas numerous believed that academic is the significant goal of preschoolers in their early life period.In this essay I would shed light on both notion and give my own point of view.

There are three main reasons why it is imperative to invest more hours on sports .Firstly,when younger children involve in fitness activities then their body muscles are stretched out so blood can easily flow.Such as,if youngsters do swimming their muscles get strong and grow up quickly.Secondly,exercise has a number of benefits.when kiddie do workout those pupil have lack of health problems.In particular,they have a strong heart,lower risk of several diseases.Finally,those youth who are associated with training can improve moods and self-esteem.For instance,structured sports,attending organised events or playground games.

However I would agree about the idea that school learning is the superior part of childhood life.One of the thing is that during early ages of kids parents should think about their schoolhouses to learn basic education of life.let's say,how to talk in a proper manner also how to behave with elders.Another point is that after school timing children must encourage by parents to further revise what they learned in an institute.e.g,hire tutors to elaborate them with more ideas about the same topic that kid does in school.

In conclusion after discussing the given idea I come to the point that off-course and games is essential for youngsters but despite of this,education in life should be superior in early period of life to grow up well educated so can easily get dream job to live life in a comfortable way.