Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is view that few researchers think that it is excellent for toddler to get other country's language skills at primary institutes comparatively high schools. I think the drawback of acquire language other than own country language is more than pron.

On one hand, learning of other accents for a kid is little bit good at the beginning of school. Sometime juvenile meet such courses which is not in mother tongue then at this stage it is necessary to understand the basics of that subject language. Another pron is that periodically a family shift from one state to another so in such case , for a kiddie it is good to have a skill of that country language. For instance, if a child have ability to communicate in foreign language at early age then once a family move to another continent he have no distraction to speak in foreign school.

On the other hand, there are number of cons to enroll in other state language at the start of the school. Firstly, a kid do not concentrate on routine class syllabus. In particular, if one can divert from the subject outlines ,as a result he may fail in class or get low marks which is very sorrowful for a child as well as for parents too. Secondly, with the other kind of language one can feel stress and bore in primary school because of burden. For example, for a child to learn another country language with other class syllabus might disturb their brain. Finally, sometimes a children attach with the other language skills as result he possibly forget his own mother tongue.

In conclusion, after discussing the above I come to the point that children have to focus on their class subject in their own country language regardless to learn any other language .