It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents , for instance for sports or music , and others are not . However , it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician .

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

It is argued that generally few people come to this world with god gifted brain in different activities while sometime it is derive that any one can learn to become a better sportsman or artist in their childhood . In this essay I would shed light on both notion and give my own point of view .

On one hand , there are number of kids who have natural ability of sportsmanship . such as , cricket is a sport which every one like to play , but few of them look like they are born for cricket because the way they play this game is like expert . Similarly , some of them are attractive towards music . For instance , the instrument that they play in their childhood are look professional that a better performer can't play like them . Another thing is singing , some kiddies love to sing a song and they sung better than the professional singer because of their natural voices .

On the other hand , I would rather argue that every kid who want to get skills can be a valuable sports or music player . if a child teach from a sports coach and an instructor taught him advance techniques then one can easily become an excellent sports person . In particular , if parents hire a cricket instructor for their kid to teach him some tactics of cricket then he can easily get how to play because childhood are fresh minded and can pick up the thoughts quickly . Furthermore , some juvenile are love to be a music master , but they can't until they get some tactics from a musical educator . For example , if a toddler love music and want to learn how to play that instrument then he must do hard work to overcome this .

In conclusion , after discussing both ideas i come to the point that hard working is the main thing from which a person can turn into whatever he wants to be regardless of natural abilities .