It is better for students to live away from home while studying at university than living with parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

university is a place for people want to studying. In this topic, it is better for students to live away from home while studying at university than living with parents. I agree students stay away from house is better than staying with parents because students can be more independent and they can have many experiences.

On the one hand, university students be more independent. if they live far from their home, they can learn to manage their live, anything do themselves to survivor in live. Therefore, it is profitably for university students they can have many advantages from stay apart from parents. For example, if they live with their parents anything can easily to do, can finish quickly, or they can't manage their money because they can get more money from their parents. In short, students while living far from their house can be more independent than students while staying at home.

On the other hand, students can have a lot of experiences. From living away from home, students will through many obstacles and trials. Consequently, students will find the way out for their problems by themselves, and students can have life knowledges from stay apart from their parents. For instance, students can have many friends from different cultures, countries, or religions if they study abroad and they can help each other to finding the way out of their problems or obstacles. In brief, students can have many experiences and benefits from stay away from their house.

In conclusion, university students who live away from home is better than live with parents due to be more independent and having a lot of experiences.