It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree

university is a place for people want to study. In this topic, students live away from home while studying at university is better than living with parents. I agree students stay away from the house is better than staying with parents because students can be more independent and they can have many experiences.

On the one hand, university students are more independent. if they live far from their home, they can learn to manage their life, anything does themselves to survivor in living. Therefore, it is profitably for university students they can have many advantages from stay apart from parents. For example, if they live with their parents anything can easily do, can finish quickly, or they can't manage their money because they can get more money from their parents. In short, students while living far from their house can be more independent than students while staying at home.

On the other hand, students can have a lot of experience. From living away from home, students will through many obstacles and trials. Consequently, students will find the way out for their problems by themselves, and students can have life knowledge from staying apart from their parents. For instance, students can have many friends from different cultures, countries, or religions if they study abroad and they can help each other to find the way out of their problems or obstacles. In brief, students can have many experiences and benefits from staying away from their house.

In conclusion, university students who live away from home are better than living with parents due to being more independent and having a lot of experiences