It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, it is argue that only people who are born with certain flairs for sport and music or others field can be success in these are while others think different. They said that every now and then any child can be taught to become a professional sports person or musician. Personally, I want to support the first idea more.

Many people may don't believe this but people who born with talents always out smart who doesn't. Moreover, theory that if you learn hard enough, you can be equal with talented people only true when you at low level, when you move to a higher level, the person who have talents is line "undefeated". For instance, a person in my class have to study very hard to get an A in the test, however, another person who didn't study and do the test for fun get an A plus. This example show the big difference between who are natural genius and who have artificial genius (have to learn to become genius).

On the other hand, sometime people who have natural talent isn't good as people who being taught about it. Even though this situation is very rare but every now and then it happen. For example, there is a student in my class who study very hard and another student who being called as "genius", who believe in his talent and didn't study for the exam, even though the other guy study so hard. As a result, the genius guy fail the exam while the other person get full score.

Finally, I think that some people are born with talents and some not but they can still be good as those who born with talents if they train hard enough.