Assuredly, these days, people travel to other cities because of their jobs which can be considered as beneficial for both parents and children. I believe that it is a positive development for both parents to migrate and their offsprings to other places for job purposes.

To begin with, there are several benefits of traveling in jobs. First and foremost, parents can earn a higher income because of good job options. This will not only improve their standard of living but also help them to save money for their old age. Secondly, parents will be able to provide quality education and can nurture their children in a better way. As some organizations in few places provide financial benefits to their employees. For instance, children of army officers in India, are provided with a high-quality education in special schools that are available for them.

Furthermore, moving to new places is worthwhile for children too. Primarily, children will become a social animal due to which their communication skills will improve. This skill will help them to travel all over the world without any difficulty. Thus, they will learn how to adapt to different environments conveniently. Additionally, through traveling, they will be able to know about different cultures and languages. Owing to this, they will become multilingual and can attain higher job opportunities in the future.

In conclusion, because of good job opportunities, better nourishment of children and advantages for a child to bring a social as well as multilingual, I am convinced that this development is a positive one.