Whether a person’s happiness is associated with the high economy or other things? It is believed by a certain section of society that economically strong is the primitive reason for happiness; however, I stand with others who opine that other aspects which matter for a happy life.

People tend to believe that being financially rich is one of the greatest ways to be happy in life. Owing to the fact that if people are financially strong, they are able to buy anything, and can easily settle down in their lives. Therefore, the desires and demands are easily completed, which gives them pleasure. Not only this gives them a luxurious lifestyle, but also they get status in society. To cite an example, a survey conducted by National Commercial Organization in India, in 2013, revealed that out of 100, 70% of people had a monotonous routine to earn more money especially to get a fixed salary every month instead of doing an interesting job as per their choice.

Nevertheless, own satisfaction is one of the major factors to be live in pleasure. This is because individuals do their tasks which they find fascinating and wants to be excel in that work, they boost up their confidence and give more attention towards their goals; resultantly, they are always in positive energy, which motivates them to be more energetic in their work and they will earn name and fame that is a pleasure to their soul.

Moreover, a strong relationship is also a reason for joy. Since the family bond is considered the most vital part of a person’s life, people in good relations always find out ways to be joyful, and to enjoy their time with their loved ones. Hence, the personal and professional life is balanced, even parents support their wards in their hard times to be patient and to move forward. For instance, had my maternal aunt, never gave the advice to open a new café to my cousin after his job was lost, he could not have made his career.

In conclusion, although people differ in their perspectives, I am convinced that there are other ways which make anybody more cheerful and happier due to their interest and strong relation with others.