It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and

their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Without risk, no one can progress. Actually, risk plays a crucial role in both professional and personal people’s lives. In my opinion, although taking risks has lots of benefits it has many intense harmful.

On the one hand, every person should take risks in his/her personal life. A person who has no courage to take risks is very weak and cowardly because taking risks gives lots of opportunities to improve the quality of people's life and their careers. For example, when a person invests in a super expensive apartment in fact, he equivalents all of his/her life but if he/she can sell it gains much money and can better his/her life. In professional aspects not only does he/she learn how to trade and business boy others but also this cause improve communication skills.

On the other hand, when people fail in their risks depending on the level of risk it's harmful and can have an effect on the lives of people. It makes people become depressed or even sometimes have heart attacks. If people take risks without any plan they always fail. For example, someone who allocates all of his/her money to gambling surely loses of them. Not only does one lose all money but also everything one has in life such as a wife, house, car, etc. Hence, although taking risks has numerous advantages always should be careful to do it sensible.

In conclusion, people in a society always like to take risks because its benefits are a lot of but they should notice this point that it might have harmful effects if fail.