In today's era it is vital for tourist's and businessman to learn information about new cultures. This essay will examines both advantages and disadvantages about this concern.

The main pros of gathering information about the different cultures before traveling is travellers face less problems. For instance, before traveling to holy places like Golden temple in Punjab, India. Travellers get to know about sikh community, their rules and regulations of covering the head with cloth called 'rumala' to respect the holy gurus and many more such things enhances knowledge of tourist's. As a result, they get aware of local community and face less issues while, communicating to local people. Secondly, business ventures bears a lots of time and fortune in establishing a little homework or planning before its setup won't heart to earn considerable profits. For example, mnc's in India were not accepted by Indians because they were using beef which was made by flesh of cow and Indians treat cow as goddess that's why, lots of restuarants were slaughtered until they respected vegetarianism. Travellers and businessmen must study culture as cultural exchanges offer enormous benefits to the nations involved.

The cons of not studing cultural differences can handicap organizations and built disputs among communities. In particular, business is successful if its manpower is happy and that can only happen by respecting their heritage by providing them bonus as small zesture on their respective festivals like diwali in India and if organizations in Zambia or other are not concerned about such things they will surly loose with time. Culture builds relation without being judged for race and religion, a little misunderstanding within people can even increase tension between different communities because the background of any community can act as mirror to reflect the natural personality and behavior of people.

In conclusion, there are scores of benefits and drawbacks of knowing or not being aware of different cultures. Certainly, when we know impulsive things we can tackle differences.