Some people believe that extinction of animals is a inevitable event, and there is no reason for people to stop this process. I think they are wrong, and we are responsible to preserve animal from hazard of extinction for some reasons that I will be said in continue.

We should look after animals to prevent the extinction of them, because we are the only genius creator who can conserve environment from hazards and one of this hazards threating our environment is animals extinction. Firstly, most of animal species have existed from years before our creation, and our development is probably the main cause of their extinction. Secondly, their existence is crucial for life consistency, and their absence would have some side effects, which do not know about them. For example, with the absence of some of them, population of harmful insects, causing a variety of illnesses to us , might be increased. Finally, many animals are involved in our food chain, so if one of them be exincted, it would cause a sort of problems in our food production.

We can take a few actions to preserve animals, not charging us too much cost. Governments can easily establish a set of regulations to stop harming animal's existence. For example, governments can put some restrictions on fishing to ban it during their self-production time. Furthermore with social awareness about this issue, many people would find themselves responsible for preserving of animals' existence. Actions such these two items, do not need a magnificent budget, and would not have any disadvanges for society. On the contrary, it makes possible to have a sustainable development, and to save the environment for future people.

Based on reasons mentioned above, I think we should keep animal species safely, and prevent them from being exincted.