It is not necessary for primary school pupils in VN to go to extra class.

In recent years, parents who live in VN tend to send their child to extra classes. They hope their child will become clever. However, some of them strongly believe that their child still get high grade when they do not come to the extra classes. I am completely agreement the idea that it is not necessary for primary school pupils in VN to go to extra class.

Firstly, primary school pupils who attend an extra class are always be tension. Parents believe that the subjects are taught in school really important, but it does not provide students with all the skills necessary for their future success; consequently, pupils have to participate in many extra classes at the center to learn some skills like communication, teamwork and English after official lessons at school. Moreover, pupils must to study from morning to night with hefty schedule. They do not really have free time to entertain with their friend, take a nap at noon, or even eat some food.

Secondly, pupil’s creation tends to decrease. They have to go to extra classes and official classes all day like a robot. Obviously, they will become more passive and they will lack of creativity. For example, they study theory only at school and class; they don't know how to apply it in daily life. What is more, pupils also lack of independence. They cannot handle problems, challenges that they have to face up with and they depend on their parents and others person to help them resolve it.

On the contrary, my opponents might agree that extra classes also can help pupils get good score. To illustrate, parents think that extra classes can help their child to get most of necessary knowledge and skills. However, this is not fully convincing at a closer look because of some reasons. First, if parents compel their child study as a machine, they will hate learning; they will find out the ways to oppose. Another reason is that pupils will become rebellion. Definitely, when pupils feel too exhausted from extra classes and they study without purpose, they will overcome it by the way rebellion. As a result, pupils will drop out of class and might be got disease relate to spirit.

In conclusion, extra classes effect of health, creation and even spirit. I firmly believe home-schooling should considerer by the parents due to this method's brilliant advantages. I appreciate the way student self-study at their home highly more than they have some extra classes after school, particularly in the weekends.