It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently a lot of progress has been occurred in terms of visiting impassable places by growing up the technology in terms of transportation and required facilities. Although it has some advantages like developing tourism industry, and help scientist to explore new things, there are some disadvantages such as the high price and change the wildlife and natural ecosystem by entering the humans. In this essay has been tried to discuss this issue to present my conclusion.

It is undeniable that possibility to visit remote zones which had been very difficult or even impossible before will be help to the people of mentioned area by increasing the tourists which will be accompanied with new jobs, earning more money and growing the welfare and medical facilities. Moreover, the scientists will be able to explore new things about the unknown culture and customs of people who live there and so on. For instance, recently some new languages have been finding by travelling to amazon jungles and visit the new tribes.

On the other hand, the high price of such travel will be lead to unavailability for all the ordinary people with normal budget to travelling. In the other words, the majority of people prefer to consume their money to travel experienced and more enjoyable places, especially about the families. The last point as the most important problem is related to the effect of entering non-native people to remote places with specialized citizens or uninhabited zones. Certainly the wilderness environment will be changes by increasing the population and installation new facilities. As a long term problem, it may affect the rare and special culture and inhabitant of unknown zones or even eliminate them gradually.

In conclusion, I believe that the disadvantages of travelling to remote natural environments are stronger argument rather than the advantages.