It is said that celebrities have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behaviours. Do you agree?

It is publicly acknowledged that people in time light have a liability to establish an exemplary image because they have a strong influence on their audiences. In my opinion, I completely believe that a myriad of people looks to these people as an example, however, I partly agree with the statement that they are under an obligation to be a model individual.

Firstly, superstars are also ordinary humans, therefore, they also have their shortcomings and mistakes like the norm. All these elements are a corner of life in which no one can be in full control of their behavior. Accordingly, it is not fair to compel them always living as an example. Moreover, only when they appear with a magnanimous deep in media, will they take pride from their followers, and this action may modify their attitudes. On the contrary, should these influencers go off tracks, their fans will end up in disappointment, some of them not even overcome the mental shock.

On the other hand, when celebrities received warm support from their fans, they should act as a positive paradigm as an effective solution to reciprocate their sentiments and expectations. For example, not until did many singers and actors take up a collection for the government to assist farmers in saline drought areas, that others became more active. Were stars to be a typical model, would they inspire people and contribute to the enhancement of society. Furthermore, being an example will be the most efficacious method to make their reputation. Only by having a useful action in the right place, at the right time, they will get the attention of the press and recognition of audiences easily.

Taking everything into account, celebrities are welcome to lead a role model for their bystanders, and it is advisable if they are partly responsible