Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A host of people assert that only by talented artists can art be created, however, others maintain that the ordinary people can also produce a magnetic work of art. This essay will discuss both of these views.

On the one hand, there are two main reasons why arts dedicated to those who are caliber. Firstly, it is admitted that those who are gifted can produce artworks in higher quality. Sculpture, for instance, although anyone can play with clay and make uncomplicated products, forming an extremely sophisticated statue is a combination of imagination, creation and innate skills that only distinguished artists can produce . Secondly, exclusive skilled individuals will have an extraordinary view to portray norm objects. Picasso, for example, the most renowned artist in the 20th century is a quintessence of violating the rule of prosody by founding the cubist painting which is different from the other.

On the other hand, a myriad of people claim that even the norm can produce art. Firstly, as all people have their imagination and creativity, they can make pieces of art in daily life. For example, it is not difficult to encounter a video in tiktok that dexterous users will give specific instructions to audiences to make a model especially houses by using bamboo toothpicks. Moreover, should individuals devote a lot of effort, they will also create arts. For instance, only when persevere in practicing for long hours, can untalented individuals play a musical instrument beautifully.

Generally speaking, in my point of view, not only can people with uncanny abilities can produce arts but usual people also tend to do it