many people think that cheap air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people the freedom to travel further. however, others think that this leads to environmental problem, and so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. discuss both sides and give your opinion

A host of people affirm that cheap air flight is highly contentious whether it is advantageous for tourism especially ordinary people, others, on the contrary, the increasing number of flights are negatively impacting the environment and the price of plane tickets should be raised. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views.

On the one hand, there are two main reasons why cheap air travel has tremendously helped individuals who have a tight budget are at liberty to travel more. Firstly, in the past, only when people have an affluent life can they go overseas, however, nowadays, with the enhancement of aviation, there are more and more airlines. Due to that reason, many middle-class citizens now can afford a plane ticket to visit another region and broaden their cultural knowledge. Consequently, the tourism industry of the host country can be promoted. Nevertheless, while air travel is not the wildest dream, the norm has a tendency to go more. It not only will bring beneficial effects on the economy of the destination that the visitors arrive at but also the authorities will earn a huge profit from texas.

On the other hand, a myriad of people consider that the cheap and frequent air travel plays an important role in the environmental damages and hence they opine that these sorts of economic flyings should be prohibited. Their main concern is the number of airplanes flying every day to different destinations and the amount of emission they are eliminating to the environment. From the environmental point of view, a single flight emits a huge amount of Carbon dioxide which is the factor caused the greenhouse effect. No doubt the economy flights give some freedom and luxury to the passengers, but the negative impacts these cheap flights have been colossal.

As far as I am concerned, the government should not inhibit the cheap air services as it has already become part of global tourism, trade, and economy. However, should authorities allocate money on exploiting alternative energy, the CO2 emission from each flight will be released