In my opinion, students not only need to be hard at school, but studying on the internet also provides them a great number of advantages.

To begin with, Internet makes it easier for students to find online courses and documents to study. It can easily offer everything children want. Because of this, online learning gives us the chance to develop our self-study abilities and quality, which enhances the learning experience for students.

Secondly, online learning is interactive and efficient. It offers a variety of resources such as convenient websites and videos. If we do not understand any lessons at school, we can search for documents on the internet to review old lessons easily that helps us to remember the lessons better and extra knowledge.

Last but not least, studying on the internet create our learning motivation. These days, many apps are designed with a view of not only supporting students but also relaxing, we can listen to music or watch cartoon, which makes us find studying more interesting and we canstudy more effective.

In conclusion, time spent studying online is not at all wasted. Students today benefit greatly from advancements in the internet.