It is often said that school-age children should study hard at school rather than study on the Internet. From my point of view, I totally disagree with this statement for several reasons.

First of all, it has been proven that online learning sets up self-studying skills. For example, online lesson allow you to listen to teacher's explanations again and again. This ensures you completely understand before moving to the next one. Furthermore, there are a lot of blogs available on the Internet which provide the most relevant content and self-related materials for students. As a result, students' scores are becoming better and better.

Secondly, research has found that online studying is flexible . For instance, rather than having to show up to a class as a requirement, students are able to choose a suitable online course which provides flexibility in terms of time and pace of learning. In addition, students can participate in online forums to communicate with experts. This enhances their social skills and offers motivation to them.

In conclusion, it can't be denied the importance of studying online. It is suggested that children should study hard both at school and on the Internet to take advantages of them because studying online asks for self-discipline.